Family History Federation

Devon FHS Who’s Who

Devonfhs Divider Graphic V1

Officers and Committee Members

Terms of office: three years

  • Chairman     
    • Dr Janet Few
  • Treasurer     
    • Dr Stuart Windsor
  • Secretary     
    • Mrs Joan Smith
  • Committee Members
    • Ms Sue Bond
    • Miss Jane Braund
    • Mrs Sally Heggie
    • Mr Patrick Kivlin
    • Mrs Sally Macdougall
    • Mr Richard Mallett
    • Mr David Morecombe
    • Mrs Jan Parkman
    • Dr Helen Shields

Officers and Committee Members are elected at the Annual General Meeting.

The President and Editor

  • President     
    • Mr Christopher Braund
  • Editor
    • Mrs Sally Macdougall

The President and Editor are appointed annually by the Executive Committee

If you have comments or questions, please Contact us here

Our postal address: Devon Family History Society, PO Box 9, Exeter, Devon EX2 6YP.

Membership Secretary

All enquires to:-

Mr Graham Riggs, email

Skip to content